Home Events - Dynamic Directions Accredited Buyer Representative-April 24th & 25th , May 1st & 2nd-Amy Buchas Lavoie

Accredited Buyer Representative-April 24th & 25th , May 1st & 2nd-Amy Buchas Lavoie

8:00AM-11:00AM CHST-April 25th, 26th May 2nd & 3rd

Giving you the edge in real estate.

Accredited Buyer’s Representatives (ABR  ) stand for the benchmark of excellence in buyer representation. What’s their key to success? They know that you can’t count on the market—you have to count on your skills. ABR   education provides the expertise you need for an edge in serving today’s homebuyers.
The Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR  ) designation is proof of your unparalleled service and true commitment to the craft of buyer representation while earning you benefits across the board
 By working with an ABR   when buying a home, homebuyers can rest assured knowing they’re being supported, not sold.

Live Virtual on Zoom

6:00PM-9:00PM EST    5:00PM-8:00PM CST

4:00PM-7:00PM MT         3:00PM-6:00PM PT

NAR SPECIAL: CLASS IS PROVIDED AT NO COST TO REALTORS

Additional Courses required to obtain the ABR Designation

For More information Click Here

Register Below

Date

Apr 25 2024 - May 03 2024
Expired!

Time

8:00 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 24 2024 - May 02 2024
  • Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Labels

CT CE,
Designation & Certification Courses,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Amy Buchas
Amy Buchas
Email
info@DynamicDirections.com
No event found!