Home Events - Dynamic Directions Accredited Buyer Representative-June 10th, 11th, & 12th- Patrice Willets

Accredited Buyer Representative-June 10th, 11th, & 12th- Patrice Willets

Giving you the edge in real estate.

Accredited Buyer’s Representatives (ABR  ) stand for the benchmark of excellence in buyer representation. What’s their key to success? They know that you can’t count on the market—you have to count on your skills. ABR   education provides the expertise you need for an edge in serving today’s homebuyers.
The Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR  ) designation is proof of your unparalleled service and true commitment to the craft of buyer representation while earning you benefits across the board
 By working with an ABR   when buying a home, homebuyers can rest assured knowing they’re being supported, not sold.

Live Virtual on Zoom

11:30AM-3:30PM EST    10:30AM-2:30PM CST

9:30AM-1:30PM MT         8:300AM-12:30PM PT

NAR SPECIAL: CLASS IS PROVIDED AT NO COST TO REALTORS

Additional Courses required to obtain the ABR Designation

For More information Click Here

Register Below

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
Jun-10-2024 - Jun-12-2024
ABR
NAR SPECIAL
Available Tickets: 93

Registration Fee includes all dates

The "ABR" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jun 10 - 12 2024

Time

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 10 - 12 2024
  • Time: 11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Labels

CT CE,
Designation & Certification Courses,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Patrice Willetts
Patrice Willetts
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER