Home Events - Dynamic Directions Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- August 7th and 8th, 2023

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- August 7th and 8th, 2023

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person*

*Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@Dynamicdirections.com

* Students will be required to pay a $75.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom

11:00am – 3:00pm  EST.     10:00am- 2:00pm CST

9:00am – 1:00pm MT     8:00am – 12:00pm  PT

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Date

Aug 07 - 08 2023
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 07 - 08 2023
  • Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cost

$179.00

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com