Home Events - Dynamic Directions BUYER-Communicating Your Value and Explaining Compensation -Adorna Carroll- May 1st

BUYER-Communicating Your Value and Explaining Compensation -Adorna Carroll- May 1st

In todays Real Estate market, having effective dialogue and cutting edge skills are imperative to representing buyer clients.Real Estate professionals need to be able to articulate their value and demonstrate that we have the skills to guide the buyer through the home buying process

TOPICS TO BE DISCUSSED:

The changing role of agency relationships

The value of working with a REALTOR®

Securing buyer loyalty and written commitment

Explaining buyer agency agreements

Explaining Compensation Options

Live Virtual on Zoom 

11:30AM – 2:30PM EST.         10:30AM- 1:230PM CST

9:30AM-12:30PM MT.         8:30AM-11:30AM PT

Class approved for 3 Connecticut Continuing Education Credits

 

Date

May 01 2024
Expired!

Time

11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 01 2024
  • Time: 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Cost

$79.00

Labels

CT CE,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Adorna O. Carroll
Adorna O. Carroll
Email
info@DynamicDirections.com