Home Events Seller Representative Specialist- April 3rd, 4th and 5th – Chris Duff and Tamara Suminski

Seller Representative Specialist- April 3rd, 4th and 5th – Chris Duff and Tamara Suminski

Earn Your SRS Designation

This course provides a comprehensive foundation of skill development, training, and resources to help real estate professionals represent the interests of sellers in today’s marketplace.

This Course has been recently updated and is packed with relevant information to help seller representatives navigate the dynamics of a changing real estate market.

Course will be held 

April 3rd, 4th and 5th 

11:30AM-3:30PM EST

10:30AM-2:30PM CST

9:30AM-1:30PM MST

8:30AM-12:30PM PT

Early Bird Price $249.00 through February 28th

Special Pricing of $299.00 March 1st through March 24th

 Regular Price 349.00 March 25th through April 1st

Additional Courses required to obtain the SRS Designation

For More information Click Here

Register Below

*Minimum number of students required for course to run*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
Apr-03-2023 - Apr-05-2023
SRS
Early Bird
Available Tickets: 95

Registration Fee includes all three dates

The SRS ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Apr 03 - 05 2023

Time

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Date: Apr 03 - 05 2023
  • Time: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Cost

$249.00

Labels

CT CE,
Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Chris Duff and Tamara Suminski

Event Speaker

Chris Duff and Tamara Suminski
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER