Home Events - Dynamic Directions CRB-Performance Leadership – February 8th 2024- Maurice Taylor

CRB-Performance Leadership – February 8th 2024- Maurice Taylor

Performance Leadership

Today’s managers must deal with a myriad of leadership challenges, such as recruiting, managing turnover, training, and mentoring; in addition to running a successful and profitable business. To succeed, you must develop and implement a leadership strategy that addresses these challenges and has the flexibility to adapt to different personalities and different situations.

Early Early Bird $229.00 Through January 1st

Early Bird $249.00 January 1st through January 31st

Special Price $279.00 February 1st through February 8th

Regular Price $359.00

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom 

11:00AM-7:00PM EST        10:00AM- 6:00PM CST

9:00AM-5:00PM MT       8:00AM- 4:00PM PT    

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Date

Feb 07 - 08 2024
Expired!

Time

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 07 - 08 2024
  • Time: 11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Cost

$229.00

Labels

CT CE,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Maurice Taylor
Maurice Taylor
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com