Home Events - Dynamic Directions R.E.Investing-Building Wealth and Representing Investors – May 28th & 30th- John Letourneau

R.E.Investing-Building Wealth and Representing Investors – May 28th & 30th- John Letourneau

Real Estate Investing: Build Wealth Representing Investors and Becoming One Yourself covers the fundamentals of real estate investment that practitioners need to know to expand their business services. The one-day course looks at how practitioners can adapt core real estate skills and learn new skills to serve clients who want to invest in single family homes, condos, townhomes, and small multifamily properties. You will learn how to work with investors as they goal set, plan, evaluate, and acquire properties as well as manage them. You will also learn how to “walk the talk” and become a real estate investor yourself.

*Special Price $179.00 per person

CHST 8:00AM-11:00 AM

EDT 6:00PM-9:00PM.            CST 5:00PM-8:00PM

MT 4:00PM-7:00PM.              PT 3:00PM-6:00PM

         

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
May-28-2024 - May-30-2024
Special
Available Tickets: 97
The "" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 28 - 30 2024

Time

6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 28 - 31 2024
  • Time: 9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Cost

$179.00

Labels

Professional Development

Location

Seven Gables Real Estate
12651 Newport Ave, Tustin, CA

Event Speaker

John LeTourneau
John LeTourneau
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER