Home Events - Dynamic Directions R. E. Investing-Building Wealth and Representing Investors-September 5th

R. E. Investing-Building Wealth and Representing Investors-September 5th

TRAINER :John LeTourneau

Watch John’s Information Video:https://youtu.be/SUF7BunbxSQ

Real Estate Investing: Build Wealth Representing Investors and Becoming One Yourself covers the fundamentals of real estate investment that practitioners need to know to expand their business services. The one-day course looks at how practitioners can adapt core real estate skills and learn new skills to serve clients who want to invest in single family homes, condos, townhomes, and small multifamily properties. You will learn how to work with investors as they goal set, plan, evaluate, and acquire properties as well as manage them. You will also learn how to “walk the talk” and become a real estate investor yourself.

Special Price $149.00!!!!!

Regular Price $199.00

Classes Held Live Virtually On Zoom

11:30AM-5:30PM EST        10:30AM- 4:30PM CST

9:30AM-3:30PM MT       8:30AM- 2:30PM PT  

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Date

Sep 05 2023
Expired!

Time

11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 05 2023
  • Time: 11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Cost

$149.00

Labels

CT CE,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

John LeTourneau
John LeTourneau
Email
info@dnamicdirections.com