Home Course Schedule Patrice Willetts – Real Estate Professional Assistant Certification- February 7th, 8th and 10th 2023

Patrice Willetts – Real Estate Professional Assistant Certification- February 7th, 8th and 10th 2023

Real Estate Professional Assistant Certification

This is an advanced training program designed to sharpen the skills of current professional assistants or jumpstart the career of an aspiring professional assistant who has not yet begun their career in real estate.

 

    Early Bird $249.00  Through January 27th  

    Special $299.00 January 27th through February 3rd

 Regular Price $417.00

Live Virtual

February 7th, 8th and 10th, 2023

8:30-12:30 Pacific Time.    

9:30-1:30 Mountain Time

10:30-2:30 Central Time

11:30-3:30 Eastern Time

Register Below

*Minimum number of students required for course to run*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
Feb-07-2023 - Feb-10-2023
Early Bird
Available Tickets: 0
The ticket sales has ended!

Date

Feb 07 - 10 2023

Time

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 07 - 10 2023
  • Time: 11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Cost

$249.00

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting
Patrice Willetts

Event Speaker

Patrice Willetts
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER