Home Events Real Estate Negotiation Expert-March 8th, 9th, & 10th- Zola Szerencses

Real Estate Negotiation Expert-March 8th, 9th, & 10th- Zola Szerencses

The Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) certification is for real estate professionals who want to sharpen their negotiation skills. The RENE certification program gives REALTORS® the tips and tools they need to be skillful advocates for their clients.

March 8th, 9th and 10th

11:30 AM-3:30 PM EST
10:30AM -2:30PM CST
9:30AM-1:30PM MT
8:30AM-12:30PM PT 

Early Bird Price $249.00 until January 31st!

Special Price $299.00 through February 28th

Regular Price $349.00

Register Below

Live Virtual via Zoom

Book Event

Registration Fee
Special
Available Tickets: 92
The Registration Fee ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Mar 08 - 10 2023

Time

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 08 - 10 2023
  • Time: 11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Cost

$249.00

Labels

CT CE,
Designation & Certification Courses,
Professional Development

Location

Zoom Meeting
Zola Szerencses

Event Speaker

Zola Szerencses
Email
info@DynamicDirections.com
REGISTER