Home Events - Dynamic Directions Short Sales Foreclosure Resource – October 4th- Melanie Gamble

Short Sales Foreclosure Resource – October 4th- Melanie Gamble

The SFR® certification  teaches real estate professionals to work with distressed sellers and the finance, tax, and legal professionals who can help them, qualify sellers for short sales, develop a short sale package, negotiate with lenders, safeguard your commission, limit risk, and protect buyers.

Watch Melanie’s video describing the benefits of the course:https://vimeo.com/842219116?share=copy

Early Bird $149.00 June 1st through September 30th

Special Price $ 179.000 Through October 3rd

Regular Price $199.00

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom

11:30AM-5:30PM EST        10:30AM- 4:30PM CST

9:30AM-3:30PM MT       8:30AM- 2:30PM PT  

 Application Fee to receive Certification is Required

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Date

Oct 04 2023
Expired!

Time

11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 04 2023
  • Time: 11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Cost

$149.00

Labels

CT CE,
Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Melanie Gamble
Melanie Gamble