Home Events Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- February 21st & 22nd, 2023

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- February 21st & 22nd, 2023

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person*

*Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@Dynamicdirections.com

* Students will be required to pay a $75.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom February 21st and 22nd

11:00am – 3:00pm  EST.     10:00am- 2:00pm CST

9:00am – 1:00pm MT     8:00am – 12:00pm  PT

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.
Feb-21-2023 - Feb-23-2023
Available Tickets: 92
The ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Feb 21 - 23 2023

Time

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 21 - 23 2023
  • Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cost

$179.00

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Robert Morris

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER