Home Events Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- June 24th &25th

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- June 24th &25th

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person*

*Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@Dynamicdirections.com

* Students will be required to pay a $75.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom June 24th and 25th

3:00pm – 7:00pm  Eastern

2:00pm – 6:00pm Central

1:00pm – 5:00pm Mountain

12:00pm – 4:00pm  Pacific

9:00 am -1:00pm Hawaii

 

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

Jun-24-2021 - Jun-25-2021

Registration Fee Special Price
Available Tickets: 80
The Registration Fee ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jun 24 - 25 2021

Time

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 24 - 25 2021
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Robert Morris

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
No event found!