Home Events Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- June 3rd & 4th

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- June 3rd & 4th

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person

**Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@dynamicdirections.com

   ** Students will be required to pay a $75.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom June 3rd and 4th

10am-2pm Eastern

9:00am-1:00pm Central

8:00am-12:00pm Mountain

7:00am-11:00am Pacific

 

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

The Registration Fee ticket sales has ended!

Date

Jun 03 - 04 2021
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 03 - 04 2021
  • Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Robert Morris

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
No event found!