Home Events Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- November 1st & 2nd

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- November 1st & 2nd

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person*

*Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@Dynamicdirections.com

* Students will be required to pay a $75.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom September 29th and 30th

11:00am – 3:00pm  Eastern

10:00am- 2:00pmCentral

9:00am – 1:00pm Mountain

8:00am – 12:00pm  Pacific

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

Nov-01-2022 - Nov-02-2022

Available Tickets: 97
The ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Nov 01 - 02 2022

Time

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 01 - 02 2022
  • Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cost

$179.00

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Robert Morris

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER
October 2022
November 2022
December 2022
No event found!