Home Events Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- September 20th & 21st

Robert Morris- At Home with Diversity -ASSOCIATION STAFF ONLY- September 20th & 21st

REALTORS® know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, REALTORS® can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership. The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course covers how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today’s multicultural real estate market.

*Special Price $179.00 per person*

*Group Pricing for 15 + attendees or a Private Course Contact info@Dynamicdirections.com

* Students will be required to pay a $40.00 credentialing fee to NAR/REBAC to complete the certification process

Classes held Live Virtually on  Zoom September 20th and 21st

11:00am – 3:00pm  Eastern

10:00am – 2:00pm Central

9:00am – 1:00pm Mountain

8:00am – 12:00pm  Pacific

*Minimum Number of students necessary to run course*

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

Sep-20-2021 - Sep-21-2021

Registration Fee Special Price
Available Tickets: 97
The Registration Fee ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Sep 20 - 21 2021

Time

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 20 - 21 2021
  • Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Labels

Designation & Certification Courses

Location

Zoom Meeting
Robert Morris

Event Speaker

Robert Morris
Email
info@dynamicdirections.com
REGISTER
August 2021
September 2021
No event found!