Home Events - Dynamic Directions Right Start-June 2023 Evenings-Amy Buchas Lavoie

Right Start-June 2023 Evenings-Amy Buchas Lavoie

Getting Your License is the easy part! Staying in Business and generating income requires something more!

Classes held June 13th, 15th, 20th, 22nd, 27th & 29th

Live Virtually On Zoom

5:30PM -8:30PM EST.       4:30PM -7:30PM CST

3:30PM  – 6:30 PM MT.      2:30PM – 5:30 PM PT

You need The Right Start!  This comprehensive training solution will teach you how to generate business and secure buyers and sellers so you can start making money!

“The Right Start” is designed as a three (3) day program   It can be unbundled if desired

Part One: Building Your Business and Demonstrating Your Value

Learn the essential skills to build your business, develop a business plan, and apply proven strategies to market yourself and your business.

The module covers:

  • Starting Your Business & Creating a Plan for Success
  • Financial Management
  • CRM Databases
  • Target Marketing
  • Building Spheres
  • Your Value Proposition
  • Converting Leads
  • Time Managemen

Part Two: Converting Buyers and Building Your Buyer-Side Business

Gain an in-depth knowledge of today’s buyers and their unique needs. Learn how to provide an elevated level of professional service while maintaining strict adherence to Statutory Law and the Code of Ethics.

The module covers:

  • Understanding Today’s Buyers
  • Fair Housing
  • Client versus Customer
  • Converting Prospects into Buyers
  • Buyer Agreements and Securing Loyalty
  • Buyer Counseling Presentation
  • Navigating the Paperwork

Part Three: Neutralizing Seller Concerns and Building your Listing    Side Business

Gain an in-depth knowledge of today’s sellers and their unique needs. Learn how to provide an elevated level of professional service while maintaining strict adherence to Statutory Law and the Code of Ethics.

The module covers:

  • Lead Conversion
  • Do Not Call Legislation
  • Research and Preparation
  • CMA’s and Pricing
  • Seller Counseling Presentation
  • Neutralizing Concerns & Handling Objections
  • Navigating the Paperwork

Special pricing of $250.00 June 1st through June 12th

Regular Price $417.00

Register Below

*Minimum number of students required for course to run*

Date

Jun 13 - 29 2023
Expired!

Time

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 13 - 29 2023
  • Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Cost

$250.00

Labels

&3,
2,
CT CE,
Right Start: Parts 1

Location

Zoom Meeting

Event Speaker

Amy Buchas
Amy Buchas
Email
info@DynamicDirections.com
No event found!